MORE STORES
E Pluribus Unum

OUR FELLOW CREATIVE REUSE CENTERS

We aren’t related per se, but we consider them our dear friends.

COLORADO

Boulder, Colorado: “ArtParts” www.artpartsboulder.org

Colorado Springs, Colorado: “Who Gives a Scrap” www.whogivesascrapcolorado.com

Denver, Colorado: “ReCreative Denver” www.recreativedenver.org

Wheat Ridge, Colorado: “The Craft Box” www.craftboxcolorado.com

CALIFORNIA

Tempe, Arizona: “The Art Resource Center” www.ArtResourceCenter.org

San Diego, California: “Art Form” www.artformsandiego.org

Santa Barbara, California: “Art From Scrap” www.exploreecology.org/art-from-scrap

Oakland, California: “The East Bay Depot for Creative Reuse” www.creativereuse.org

Sunnyvale, California: “FabMo Fabric and more” www.fabmo.org

San Francisco, California: “SCRAP” www.scrap-sf.org

Berkley, California: “Reuse Arts and Crafts” www.berkeleycraftsstore.com

Los Angeles, California: “reDiscover Center” www.rediscovercenter.org

Sebastopol, California: “The Legacy” www.facebook.com/legacysewingandcrafts

Rocklin, California: “ReCreate” www.recreate.org

Pasadena, California: “Remainders Creative Reuse” www.remainderspas.org

CONNECTICUT

North Haven, Connecticut: “EcoWorks Creative Reuse” www.ecoworksct.org

FLORIDA

West Palm Beach, Florida: “Resource Depot” www.resourcedepot.org

West Melbourne, Florida: “Reusuable Resources ADVENTURE Center” www.isaeplay.org

Gainesville, Florida: “The Repurpose Project” www.repurposeproject.org

IDAHO

Boise, Idaho: “The ReUse Market” www.reusemarket.org

IOWA

Maquoketa, Iowa: “Make It Yours Upcycle Center” www.facebook.com/MakeItYoursUpcycleCenter/

Cedar Rapids, Iowa: “Create Exchange” www.thecreateexchange.com

ILLINOIS

Urbana, Illinois: “The Idea Room” www.the-idea-store.org

Chicago, Illinois: “The WasteShed” www.thewasteshed.com

Evanston, Illinois: “The WasteShed Evanston” www.thewasteshed.com/evanston

GEORGIA

Atlanta, Georgia: “Scraplanta Creative Reuse” www.scraplanta.org

Savannah, Georgia: “Starlandia Supply” www.starlandiasupply.com

KANSAS

Ogden, Kansas: “A Thrifty Notion”www.athriftynotion.com

Lexington, Kentucky: “LEX Center for Creative Reuse”www.lexcreativereuse.org

LOUISIANA

New Orleans, Louisiana: “ricRACK” www.ricracknola.com

MAINE

Portland, Maine: “Ruth’s Reusable Resources” www.ruths.org

MARYLAND

Baltimore, Maryland: “SCRAP B-More” www.baltimore.scrapcreativereuse.org

MASSACHUSETTS

Somerville, Massachusetts: “Make and Mend” www.makeandmendshop.com

MICHIGAN

Detroit, Michigan: “Arts and Scraps” www.artsandscraps.org

Grand Rapids, Michigan: “Learning from Scratch” www.lfs.com

Ann Arbor, Michigan: “Scrap Creative Reuse” www.annarbor.scrapcreativereuse.org

MINNESOTA

St. Paul, Minnesota: “ArtScraps Reuse Center” www.artstart.org

MISSOURI

Springfield, Missouri: “Arrow Creative Reuse” www.arrowcreativereuse.org

St. Louis, Missouri: “Leftovers, etc” www.leftoversetc.com/

St. Louis, Missouri: “Perennial” www.perennialstl.org

Kansas City, Missouri: “ScrapsKC” www.scrapskc.org

NEBRASKA

Kearney, Nebraska: “TinkerHollow” www.tinkerhollow.com

NEW YORK

Fairport, New York: “Craft Bits and Pieces” www.fairportcraftbitsandpieces.com

North Chili, New York: “Crafting For Good” www.facebook.com/craftingforgood

Peeksill, New York: “Retake/Remake” www.retake-remake.org

Albany, New York: “Up-Stitch” www.up-stitch.com

NORTH CAROLINA

Greensboro, North Carolina: “Reconsidered Goods” www.reconsideredgoods.org

Durham, North Carolina: “The Scrap Exchange” www.scrapexchange.org

Charlotte, North Carolina: “Upcycle Arts” www.upcycleartsclt.org

OHIO

Cincinnati, Ohio: “Indigo Hippo” www.indigohippo.org

Maumee, Ohio: “Scrap 4 Art” www.scrap4arttoledo.org

Cincinnati, Ohio: “Scrap It Up” www.scrapitupcincy.org

Cleveland, Ohio: “Upcycle Parts Shop” www.upcyclepartsshop.org

OREGON

Eugene, Oregon: “MECCA” www.materials-exchange.org

Portland, Oregon: “ReClaim It” www.reclaimitpdx.org

Portland, Oregon: “Scrap Creative Reuse” www.portland.scrapcreativereuse.org

PENNSYLVANIA

Ephrata, Pennsylvania: “Art of Recycle” www.artofrecycle.org

Lancaster, Pennsylvania: “Lancaster Creative Reuse” www.lancastercreativereuse.org

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania: “Pittsburgh Center for Creative Reuse” www.pccr.org

State College, Pennsylvania: “Scraps and Skeins” www.scrapsskeins.shopsettings.com

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania: “The Resource Exchange” www.theresourceexchange.org

RHODE ISLAND

East Providence, Rhode Island: “Creative Reuse Center of RI” www.creativereusecenterri.org

SOUTH CAROLINA

Greenville, South Carolina: “ReCraft Creative Reuse Center” www.recraftgvl.org

TENNESSEE

Nashville, Tennessee: “Smart Art and Craft Supplies” www.smartartandcraft.org

Nashville, Tennessee: “Turnip Green Creative Reuse” www.turnipgreencreativereuse.org

TEXAS

Seguin, Texas: “Artable Curiosities” www.artablecuriosities.com

Austin, Texas: “Austin Creative Reuse Center” www.austincreativereuse.org

Houston, Texas: “Houston Center for Creative Reuse” www.recycledarthouston.org

San Antonio, Texas: “Spare Parts” www.sparepartssa.org

Houston, Texas: “Texas Art Asylum” www.texasartasylum.com

Fort Worth, Texas: “The Welman Project” www.thewelmanproject.org

Denton, Texas: “Thistle Creative Reuse” www.thistlecreativereuse.com

VIRGINIA

Norfolk, Virginia “757 Creative ReUse Center” www.creativereusecenter.org

Richmond, Virginia “SCRAP Creative Reuse” www.richmond.scrapcreativereuse.org

Charlottesvilla & Palmyra, Virginia “The Scrappy Elephant” www.scrappyelephant.com

Alexandria, Virginia “UpCycle Creative Reuse Center” www.upcyclecrc.org

WASHINGTON

Spokane, Washington: “Art Salvage” www.artsalvagespokane.com

Seattle, Washington: “Seattle ReCreative” www.seattlerecreative.org

Tacoma, Washington: “Tinkertopia” www.tinkertopia.com

WISCONSIN

Stoughton, Wisconsin: “Hello Art Hatchery” www.helloarthatchery.com

Sheboygan, Wisconsin: “Hello Happiness Creativity Center” www.hellohappinesscreativitycenter.com